× Home Theses Talks Group Members Research Lectures Images Contact Intern

Group members

A list of our current and former group members.

Vitalij Adam

adam@hiskp.uni-bonn.de

room: 1.004

phone: +49 228 73-3014

Martin Gräf

graef@hiskp.uni-bonn.de

room: 1.028

phone: +49 228 73

Peter Klassen

klassen@hiskp.uni-bonn.de

room: 1.002

phone: +49 228-73 3598

Jakob Krause

krause@hiskp.uni-bonn.de

room: 1.004

phone: 0228 / 73-3014

Janik Kreit

kreit@hiskp.uni-bonn.de

room: 1.004

phone: +49(0)228 73-

Samuel Kronenberg

kronenberg@hiskp.uni-bonn.de

room: 1.

phone: +49(0)228 73-

Philipp Krönert

kroenert@hiskp.uni-bonn.de

room: 1.027

phone: +49 228 73-2560

Jean Franc Noël

jnoel@hiskp.uni-bonn.de

room: 1.

phone: 0228 / 73-

Nadia Reinartz

reinartz@hiskp.uni-bonn.de

room: 1.

phone: +49 228 73-

Lisa Richter

richter@hiskp.uni-bonn.de

room: 1.027

phone: +49 228 73-2560

Andreas Schechtel

schechtel@hiskp.uni-bonn.de

room: 1.027

phone: +49 228 73-2560

Akaash Srikanth

srikanth@hiskp.uni-bonn.de

room: 1.

phone: 0228 / 73-

Philipp Stahl

stahl@hiskp.uni-bonn.de

room: 1.

phone: +49 228 73-

Andreas Stirner

stirner@hiskp.uni-bonn.de

room:

phone: +49 228 73-

Florian Taubert

taubert@hiskp.uni-bonn.de

room: 1.002

phone: 0228 / 73-

Jun. Prof. Dr. Annika Thiel

thiel@hiskp.uni-bonn.de

room: 2.014

phone: +49 228 73-2638